Properties

  • Prior Lake Land

    Prior Lake Land

    Contact: Steve Dombrovski | 651-209-9612 | Steve@suntide.com

    Read more

  • Eagan Promenade

    Eagan Promenade

    Contact: Tim Igo | 651-209-9613 | tim@suntide.com

    Read more

  • Polar Plaza

    Polar Plaza

    Contact: John Hapka | 651-209-9631 | john@suntide.com

    Read more

  • Lake Elmo Retail/ Flex Building

    Lake Elmo Retail/ Flex Building

    Contact: Derrick Jensen | 651-209-9628 | derrick@suntide.com Brochure

    Read more

  • Gateway Plaza

    Gateway Plaza

    Contact: Derrick Jensen | 651-209-9628 | derrick@suntide.com

    Read more

  • 2303 Wycliff

    2303 Wycliff

    Contact:  Kristyn Secaur | 651-209-9618 | kristyn@suntide.com

    Read more

  • Stonebridge Office Building

    Stonebridge Office Building

    Contact: Kim Goebel | 651-209-9630 | kim@suntide.com

    Read more

  • Hillcrest Gateway Plaza

    Hillcrest Gateway Plaza

    Contact: Ryan Oxton | 651-209-9619 | ryan@suntide.com

    Read more

  • City Walk Flats

    City Walk Flats

    Contact: Kim Goebel | 651-209-9630 | kim@suntide.com

    Read more

Skip to toolbar